DMS Committee’s 2022

Budget – Clark Evans, Dave Betts, Lydia Schmierer, Deb Weichardt

Legislative – Clark Evans, Tom Hudecheck, Joe Simeone

Adopt a Highway – Clark Evans

Beach Cleanup/Beach Grass Planting – Bill Christie, Kathy Fritz

By Laws/Nominations – Jeff Stickle

Club Supply – Lydia Schmierer

Courtesy Patrol/Meet and Greet – Chris Ludlow, Bill Christy

Social Media/Website – Craig Manning, Clark Evans

Membership – Deb Weichardt

Special Olympics/Andie and Opie– Deb Weichardt, Kathy Fritz

Tournament – Lydia Schmierer

Annual Dinner – Clark Evans, Deb and Bill Weichardt, Emmet Kelly, Keith Schmierer

Summer Picnic – Clark Evans, Todd Smith

Intraclub Tournament/Tournament Teams – Keith Schmierer

UMAPA – Bruce West

BBQ Fundraiser – Keith Schmierer, Bill Weichardt, Jim Haug

Email for more information